Duluth Area Pickleball Association

Pickleball Tournaments & Other Events

Friday, March 6, 2020 - Sunday, March 8, 2020
Winona Tennis Center, 360 Vila St, Winona, MN 55987 (map)
2.5 - 5.0 available in mixed, women's and men's doubles in two categories: open (all ages) or 55+
3.0 - 5.0 Singles in two categories: open (all ages) or 55+

Round Robin followed by single elimination

$25 registration fee and $5 per event

For additional information and to register: https://www.winonatennis.com/winona-pickleball/river-valley-paddle-battle/
Friday, April 10, 2020
Brimhall Community Gym, 1744 West County Rd B, Roseville, MN (map)
Mixed Doubles Skill Level Tournament
Unofficiated round robin with top teams advancing to single elimination
Cost is $20 per participant by March 25, $25 after
Registration deadline is Monday, April 15th
For more information and for a registration form, visit http://www.mnrpa.org/pickleball/
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - Sunday, May 17, 2020
Andover Community Center, 15200 Hanson Blvd NW, Andover, MN 55304 (map)
Skill level tournament (2.5-5.0)
Singles, seniors, mixed doubles, men's doubles, women's doubles
For more information, visit http://www.andoverpickleballtournament.com
Friday, July 31, 2020 - Sunday, August 2, 2020
Life Time Fitness, 18425 Dodd Blvd, Lakeville, MN 55044 (map)
More information will be on pickleballtournaments.com
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - Sunday, August 16, 2020
Frank Hall Park, Albert Lea, MN (map)
Details to come
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Duluth Indoor Sports Center, 4051, 4402 Rice Lake Rd, Duluth, MN 55811, USA (map)
Men's, women's, and mixed doubles by skill level. 
Round robin pool play with top teams advancing to single elimination.
For more information or to register, see the Gitchi Gummi Pickleball Tournament website
.